Film festival

hi bloggers my name is pita,

A few weeks ago my class and i were talking about film festival and we have to be in group and in my group is Asmah, Angel, Afsoon and Effat. and Asmah is the news reporter and im the wizard and Angel is the mum and Afsoon and Effat are the departed twins.

on the last week of recording we found out that all off our recordings got deleted we were very disappointed that our clips got deleted now we have to work very hard so that we do not Distract ourselves during the time that we will be filming. We have finished a few of our clips and we need to finish a lot moreAnd we only have two days leftSo we have to work hard as I’ve already said And this is the end of my blog post I heard you guys have a wonderful day and I will blog you later hopefully so yeah and I’ll keep you updated for sureand yeah bye.

Ka kite blog you later!